Joeri Van den Bossche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joeri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Painter and decorator
  • Always learning
  • From Ghent, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be an explorer and find something wonderful to share with the world where ever I go.

ABOUT ME

Hi there Couchsurfing friends! :)

We are Joeri and Nina.

Joeri is born and raised in Ghent/Belgium
Nina is born in Croatia and moved to Serbia at the age of 17

We moved in together to Wetteren recently to build up our own cozy home with our beloved Border Collie dog, Who's name is Ziggy
We are a easy going, positive, openminded couple who loves to have fun with friends and family and meet new places and people.

Greets! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

We just want to be happy and try to make other ppl feel happy to !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will try to host when it's possible or go on a trip myself...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

After staying on a campsite with a group of couchsurfers @ Rock Werchter festival. I have host some awesome people in my house en went on a trip myself to Rome where i have stayed with a friend from couchsurfing

Interests

Carp Fishing, Music, Play guitar ,Summer Festivals, Travel, Citty trips and having some good time with my (new)friends and family.

  • culture
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • nature
  • seaside
  • the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: i love rock and blues music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My vacation to Thailand and Cuba ! many,many great memories :)
Rock Werchter festival. after going for almost 10j, it's still a moment to look forward to

Teach, Learn, Share

Bring it on! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the great stuff life is offering us

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Joeri’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups