Line Rejkjær Dideriksen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Line Rejkjær’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Zookeeper trainee
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Living in an appartment with my roomies. Have to check with them before accepting guests, but let me know if you need a stay over :)

Interests

My job at Aalborg Zoo.
Seeing new places and meeting new people, exercising and nature.

  • animals
  • beer
  • exercise
  • marathon
  • running
  • clothing
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen to almost everything. Depends on my mood and what I'm doing. Must admit I'm not a fan of techno before 10am.
Loves books and movies I can learn something from. Animal documentaries are always a favorite!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled through 7 countries in Eastern Africa. It was simply amazing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories, animal facts, clothes, a beer and a smile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Guatemala, Kenya, Malawi, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ecuador, England, Germany, Guatemala, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Line Rejkjær’s full profile. It’s free!