Zdjęcia użytkownika Dennis E

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dennis, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • Student
  • Technical university of Ostrava
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I'm 23 years old computer science student from Turkey and this year as a Erasmus at Czech Republic

I've always enjoyed photography, playing waterball, cycling, running. I'm good at entrepreneurship and soft skills. I am addicted eating. I am open for every food. I love eating and different cuisines. Just waiting for the perfect moment to get some more experience.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't think nothing is impossible, that's my philosophy in life

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

First thing is understand cultures and meet people from different countries, travel and live expriences :) I'm kind of new in couchsurfing and I'm looking forward to live new experiences in all possible countries with nice people. For my opinion the most important thing is gain good friend from the world. Nationality is not problem for me because right now I'm end of erasmus and I stayed 10 months with foreign people from different countries and I gain lots of friends. I gain brothers and sisters from different countries. Speaking different language is not problem, the most important things is understand each other. And I would like to be friend with my couch and if Mt couch decide to come my country I'm gonna be happy!

Zainteresowania

Languages and cultures, foods, film producion, computers, different coffees , movies.

Everything new is my interest and over all, I love travelling and learning about new cultures!

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • computer science
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • science
  • study abroad

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

E-R-A-S-M-U-S

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach you Turkish if you want :) And i also can cook Turkish foods. I can tell you how can you travel in Turkey too.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can share everything in my home. I like sharing my stuffs with my friends. So I am in couchsurfing.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Czech Republic, Turkey

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dennis, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!