Dennis Eskesen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Technician in a phone company
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

26 year old guy who likes to travel even though scared of flights. I live in Copenhagen and work in a phone company for a living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and I find it easier to travel without hotels.

Interests

Things I like are gaming, movies, theatre, party, friends, meeting new people and the list could go on :)

  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really read books, but watch a lot of movies and listen to tons of music.

It is always hard to put a favourite movie, but I am a horror/thriller freak, and I really liked The Blair Witch Project.

I like all kind of music, from house to pop to jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably the weirdest experience of my life was being a contestant on Big Brother 2013 in Denmark. It was rough, fun and crazy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation and enjoying drinks, maybe even go out for a party or seeing things in the area

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile. It’s free!