Photos de Dennis Lee

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dennis. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 15 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Learning Chinese, English, German, Indonesian, Malay
  • 38, Male
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Full time Traveler, part time CEO
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying life

ABOUT ME

My goal is to see as much of this big world as possible and to meet people along the way.
I am a person that enjoys the simple things in life and loves to travel around and meeting people from different cultures.
I believe we learn a lot from those who have life costumes different from ours.

PHILOSOPHY

I love the freedom of movement, to let myself get lost, observe, participate, witness, and experience.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed:
Samira (Germany)
Zengjie (Malaysia)
Stefanie (Thailand)
Sari (Bali)
Aurélie Boucard (Paris)
Lin Hsiang-Yin (Nice)
Lorenza Barel (Verona)
Diana Desalvo (Bologna)
Ioanna (Athens)
Mayia (Athens)

and had a great experience with wonderful hosts who showed me their cities and made me feel very welcome!

Hosted:
Stephanie (Hongkong)
Toto (Hongkong)
Tiffany (Hongkong)

Met for a drink:
Chrisline (Singapore)
Ramon (Bali)
Shirke (Berlin)
Arnaud (Rome)
Konstantina (Athens)
Anna (Athens)

Centres d'intérêt

Love music, concerts, photography, reading, camping, trekking, backpacking... and EATING :)

Hate routine so much, that's why I love to travel.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • mountains

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

visited 23 states (10.2%)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, Singapore, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dennis. L'inscription est gratuite !