Dennis Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master of Science: Psychology
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, i'm Dennis, originally from a small town called Straubing in Bayern, Germany. I'm currently doing my Masters in Psychology in Berlin.
In my free time I like to do sports like going to swim, doing yoga and going to the sauna (i know not really a sport, but hey you sweat). I also like to watch all kind of movies and series (thrillers and horrors fascinate me) and listen to music (currently i am listening to Eminem up and down).
I am a very easy going and chilled guy, who gets along with all kinds of people.
I like partying, going to pubs and dancing in the club on the one hand, but also really like to spend a night at home, playing cards or watching movies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and getting to know them, which is one reason i am studying Psychology and which is why this is the perfect opportunity to do so.

Interests

  • festivals
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • music
  • swimming
  • nature
  • europe

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Eminem, Kanye, J.Cole, Alle Farben, Chet Faker, Coldplay, RHCP, Lana Del Rey
Movies: Shutter Island, Interstellar, 8 Mile
Books: love-hate relationship with my psychology books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming for 3 hours straight (ate like a champ afterwards and had the craziest red eyes for a couple of days :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Dennis’s full profile. It’s free!