Photos de D. and J. Matthew

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 7 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de D. and J.. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 4 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning French
  • 40, Other
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • We have jobs and live a fairly comfortable lifestyle.
  • Wife has masters degree and husband has bachelors.
  • De Wife is from Latvia and husband is from Montana.
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


Establish lifetime friendships.


We are a foreign couple who have been to many countries and have many foreign friends. We live in a comfy three room house. We spend our free time learning new martial arts and watching modern films. We don't smoke, but don't mind to drink a bit. We enjoy asian cuisine, but also don't mind a good steak.


We live to grow and find comfort and peace in our surroundings. We strive to avoid conflict, but to always be prepared.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


We are still very new to this community and will start carefully, but hope to be more comfortable as we get to meet more people.


We have couch surfed amongst friends for years. Husband has been an active member in online communities and have visited online friends on occasion. Wife has spent most of her educational period bouncing amongst friends.

Centres d'intérêt

We enjoy martial arts, firearms, movies, and new foods. We don't mind sitting around drinking and listening to stories with friends.

  • arts
  • drinking
  • movies
  • martial arts

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Husband likes Laurel K. Hamilton, Anne Rice, and Kelley Armstrong. Wife enjoys English and Russian classics, spy books, and anything that the husband finds boring. We typically watch modern action movies and comedies.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Both husband and wife have studied and lived in countries vastly different from their origin.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Nah, we've learned a lot in our lives. Now we just want to relax, have a few drinks, and hear a few good stories while allowing someone someplace to crash.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belarus, Canada, Estonia, France, Georgia, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Latvia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de D. and J.. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes