Deren Çetinbağ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I’m Deren. And im currently living in Turkey (lots of things can change if its about me lol) I am a very curious and excited person. I just cant get enough of life. Im also a professional horse rider. I’m studying veterinary medicine and i love animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel but i like to do it while im young. And I like meeting new people too.

Interests

Horse riding, scuba diving, movies, travelling, plants

  • horses
  • singing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • horse riding

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book and movie is peter pan. I listen all kinds of music but i like 80s rock and classical music much more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Winning the turkey championship endurance horse riding!

Teach, Learn, Share

Protect the nature at any cost.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think im a pretty interesting person to meet. I like to listen people too. I can share lots of stories w you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, England, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Deren’s full profile.