Photos de Juliette Verdier

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Juliette. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Traveling, studying languages, theater, music, reading
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De I was born in Clermont-ferrand. I grew up mostly in Nantes.
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Leaving & living ...

ABOUT ME

My name is Juliette, I'm a french student.
I am social, curious, and love meeting people to share different experiences. Since i was little, I've always liked traveling. Leaving my place to discover new ones and come back with so many pictures in mind... I guess it's a family thing...I think speaking different languages is one of the most impressive thing on earth.
And my goal would be to speak lots of them !!

PHILOSOPHY

"Drink coffee you can sleep when you're dead" ! =)

"Life is too short to be somebody else"...

"Speaking, is the key to all issues" !

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would be very pleased to host Couch Surfers at my place, and I really want to get involved more in Couch Surfing by joining meeting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couchsurfing experiences in Shanghai, China, and for first experiences, I really enjoyed it.
I really think couchsurfing is a great idea.

Centres d'intérêt

Traveling, languages, theater and acting, arts, music, photography, reading, sports, camping, eating, like concerts, adventures, surprises.

  • arts
  • theater
  • photography
  • acting
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Ha ! I would love to teach things to other..But let's see what can I teach..

Well, maybe french lessons, and english lessons ? Or, how to play piano or play tennis. =)

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Hungary, Laos, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Spain, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Juliette. L'inscription est gratuite !