Фотографии пользователя Desa Radic

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Desa. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Life long student
  • Master of Arts in Sustainable Development
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Hello, fellow earthlings!

Pleased to meet you! My name is Desa and I am a Canadian national that has been living in the US the past four years while completing a masters degree in sustainable development. I am particularly interested in sustainable food systems and will often be found cooking up delicious vegan meals. I recently started taking a lot of photos of my food and making youtube videos on sustainable living, which has been a lot of fun!

I am 34 yrs old and a recovered addict so I am completely sober. I consider myself a spiritual person and study the philosophy of yoga so I have a daily yoga, breath work and meditation practice. I am friendly, kind and service oriented. My purpose in life is to personally grow on my spiritual path while being in service to others.

I look forward to the potential of sharing time and space together soon!

Love and Blessings,


I'm basically obsessed with vegan food and the philosophy of yoga but in a good way of course! haha. Basically, the majority of my life revolves around these life paths. Additionally, I am interested in sustainability, sustainable living, tiny homes, nature, camping, travel, organic gardening, permaculture, knitting, DIY, community building, hiking, singing, dancing, service and loving life!

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Canada, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Desa. Это бесплатно!