Alexandre Deschamps's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • EDHEC Business School
  • From Luxembourg City, Luxembourg District, Luxembourg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a French guy who has been living in Luxembourg for 18 years and I am now doing an internship in Paris as part of my studies (EDHEC Business School in Lille).
I love to travel more than anything and I have already had the opportunity to visit numerous countries, both for leisure and humanitarian purposes. Traveling is amazing because it enables one to do so much things ! I love walking around in big cities, trekking in nature to see amazing landscapes or just chilling under a palm tree at the beach. I also love to adapt to the country I visit by learning a bit of the language and eating local food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is obviously the best way to meet locals while travelling. I want to spend time with people living in the cities I visit, they are the best guides !

Interests

I love photography and video editing. I spend a lot of time taking and editing pictures and videos of interesting stuffs.
Instagram: alexandredeschamps

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a huge fan of the Star Wars universe and my favorite director is definitely Christopher Nolan !

I have been playing the guitar for 8 years and I enjoy listening to folk rock (Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Men for instance)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can talk about the countries I have already visited I can teach you some Luxembourgish words and make a good French Ratatouille ! I love to cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile. It’s free!