Desiré Ionescu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Desiré’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • employee
  • Tourism Degree
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I visit new places, talk and live with people completely different than me, so I am even more inspired and creative and I see things from different points of view. I am sharing my experiences and unique stories about the world.
I believe that travelling around the world, is one of the best education that anyone could ever have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to have the possibility to meet new people even during this time of covid! I have participated in several events and meet people. -I used to have another account a few years ago, but i forgot the email and password!-

Why?

I am curious
I am an open mind person
I am creative
I am an empathic person
I learn new things and ways of thinking from different people than me and different to the ones that surround me every day
I am a tourist in my own city. It’s a way to be amazed every day.
I taste new food
I inspire people and I’m inspired by different people.

Interests

Photography
Culture
Music
Writing
Graffiti Hunter

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • street art
  • photography
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: love old punk rock but...i listen to almost everything.
Movies: science fiction, dark dramas.
Books: 1984, farenheit, more than human.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could definitely share with you the magic of being spontaneous

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you around.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Paraguay, South Korea, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Desiré’s full profile.