Denys Kondratiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denys’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Czech, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Volunteer
  • Filology and Economic
  • From Lubny, Poltava, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hakuna Matata!
In my journeys i'am find out answer for the question that I even didn't ask to myself - who I am and what I really want in my life. And I am doing well in this, after every adventure I discover something new in myself, things that I would not have thought what I could do.
I have at least two passions: cooking food and making photos.
I'm trying to discover this world. I take part in various activities such as volunteering, youth exchanges, visiting music festivals, traveling and so on. I am really glad to meet cool people on my way.

My travel photos here: https://www.instagram.com/dess.da/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all over the world, exchange experiences with them and expand my horizons with many different ideas and cultures and also improving my language skills.

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • walking
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • language exchange
  • volunteering
  • photo
  • videography
  • video editing
  • photoshop

Music, Movies, and Books

The number of musical genres and artists that I listen are countless. Starting with the immortal classic like Guns N ’Roses to some kind of Japanese Soul Funk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A very spontaneous hitchhiking trip in the rain from Tbilisi to Batumi in Georgia, just to enjoy the dawn by the sea the next day.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot of things: my personal experience, tell some funny stories. I can teach you Russian and Ukrainian. I can cook food for you/us and make some photos and of course when staying at other peoples places I am also willing to help washing the dishes or do any other work that would make my stay as uncomplicated and enjoyable as possible for my host :)
You can learn a lot about Ukrainian culture, traditions and history from me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Denys’s full profile.