Destiny Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Destiny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Assistant to Director of Quality Control at Grandview Pha...
  • One semester away from Graduating College !!!
  • From Richmond, IN, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, and if there is time graduate college.

ABOUT ME

I am a senior in college, so close to graduating, I can feel it. I Love to travel and meet new people. When I'm not traveling you can find me at work, school, or curled up with coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing while living in China to meet new people. Now I use it to connect with people when I travel.

Interests

My interest are rather simple. I like a good book and coffee or tea. I enjoy listening to music and going for walks. I also enjoy singing and drawing but I'm really bad at both. I think writing is fun and swimming is relaxing. I really enjoy playing games and being active. Of course I love to travel.

  • writing
  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Yes, I love all three. My whole family is big movie people so it's not uncommon for me to quote Lord of the Rings or most of the popular 80's movies. My favorite movie of all time is the Little Mermaid (got to love the classics) mostly it's because we both have red hair ... My music taste ranges from R&B to country really anything that has words I will like... Like most people who love to read I have very little time, however, it's not uncommon to catch me with a good novel most likely fantasy or mystery.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have ever done is take a year off to travel. During the time I lived in China, Spain, and toured Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I know how to braid hair and make paper airplane. I love to cook and bake so I would be willing to help with ether. I'm also pretty good at scrapbooking and organizing spaces.
Learn: I'm up for learning anything honestly. If you know how to make friend ship bracelets that would be pretty cool to learn also I've always wanted to learn soccer. If you like movies as well I wouldn't mind hearing you favorite quotes.
Share: I have decent knowledge of history and movie quotes both of which I'm willing to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, England, France, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Destiny’s full profile. It’s free!