Dewa Ayu Desy Wulandhary's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dewa Ayu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Japanese; learning English, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • HOTELIER
  • Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Desy from Bali. I love travelling especially in nature attractions. I would love to meet new people from around the world through Couchsurfing. I am a hotelier, who only have free time on Weekend.
Even though I'm busy, I will spare my time for you who want to meet me when you come to Bali. I love to make a friend with foreigners, and learn their culture and language. So, if everything matches with my profle, I can host you in my home.

For your information about my home (by car or motorcycle without traffic jam):
45 min from airport Ngurah Rai
40 min from Kuta ( mall Galleria)
50 min From Kuta beach
45 min from Seminyak
1 hour from Nusa Dua
30 min from Ubud
10 min from Sanur
10 min from Sukawati Art Market

Note:
Read my profile first before send "request to stay". I won't accept couchsurfer who copy and paste message. After I accept your stay request, please confirm your stay, then I will send my address and phone number. I able to host you in my home only on Saturday until Sunday. I ain't accept couple (men & woman).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing such a great platform to connect me to others travellers around the globe. I could share experiences and informations. Its totally addicting. Unique way to travel while increase my friends list.
In other way, I want to help traveler to find good place to stay. If everything compatible you can stay in my home. I would love to invite you. I may can't go with you all day long especially on weekdays. But I will give you some information about public attraction and transportation in Bali

Interests

✔️Travelling with only 2 or 3 people
✔️Foods
✔sports️
✔️selfies with nature background
✔️healthy lifestyle

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling to Japan for 14 days in 6 prefectures without spent money for hotels charge

Teach, Learn, Share

I currently work as hotel staff, I love to meet with new foreigners and make a friends. I wish i could travel to lots of countries and find new things to learn about.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some information about Bali, I will treat you well. I always open to anyone and never picky of anything. Im so flexible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dewa Ayu’s full profile.