Devv Kumar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devv’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Chinese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello CS Community, Myself Dev Kumar, from New Delhi, India, not very old on CouchSurfing. Currently Living n working in Beijing, China. I’m just a frequent Explorer, but haven’t had chance to visit many countries like other travelers do. Stuck with work but still find some time to explore locally wherever i live. Visited Countries are China 🇨🇳, India, 🇮🇳 Thailand 🇹🇭, Kazakhstan 🇰🇿, Cambodia 🇰🇭, Nepal 🇳🇵. Explored India and China extensively, done some difficult treks in India.
My Instagram is : be_devkumar
YouTube Channel: Chal Bagpack Kar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet New humans, Make friends, to Share and to listen stories.

Interests

Visiting New Places, Meeting new people

  • music
  • stories
  • thoughtful
  • norah jones

Music, Movies, and Books

Norah Jones, Geopolitical Movies, No books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Danced at the Great Wall Of China

Teach, Learn, Share

Can Teach Hindi, Punjabi and Mandarin.
I want to learn anything which I don’t know.
Can share Happiness, Thoughts and Experiences.

know.
Can share happiness, thoughts and Experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting stories about my life in China & India

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, India, Kazakhstan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Devv’s full profile.