Devashish Sahney's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devashish’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Dutch
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • IT Professional
  • Bachelor in Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Myself Devashish ( Dave) I am 28 years of age. A Son, Husband & Father Professionally I am a Freelancer and my passion is travelling. I travelled a lot in India and neighbors countries.
I keep myself positive in most cases considering that there is no way out without simple solution or alternative. To proof it - have a bunch of examples from the daily life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS to keep myself open to nations of the world and see the world through the eyes of my unknown friends, while experiencing both - hosting and surfing. Saying it in other words - to meet people and/or to travel in unusual way to make the life more colourful. Colours in life indeed brings us joy and happiness. Sharing it - creates and develops the united and continuously connections between all of us - including you and you and you. Let's keep the world connected...

Interests

Knowing other cultures, family belief and explore world

  • culture
  • music
  • business
  • local culture
  • chatting
  • friends and family
  • gossip
  • explore new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bathing at night in the sea..... with lightning flashing.... the moment when the border between the sky and the sea had disappeared....their colors became just the same...... in a total silence... just knowing that somewhere near there is a bonfire and a tent that will protect you from the storm. or not

Explored Rural villages in India too

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : New business , about India, English teach, Indian guide and religion ;)
Learn : Always ready to learn good things .
Share : lots of smiles and stories :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots of smiles and stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Devashish’s full profile.

My Groups