Logo orange

Devesh Maheshwari

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devesh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Urdu
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Techie
  • Masters
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling the whole Europe in Detail

ABOUT ME

Everyone says it is a bit tough to write about oneself but, for me- a very simple task..... Me not very simple, a bit Open guy..i only listen to my heart....i like to see the world smiling.... and want to be a reason for their smile... Me... very helpful....sometimes i like to live in my own world....i like to think more and speak less. I believe in dreams... coz i have seen dreams going true.....i like to make new friends. I am believer of self, Real confident person.

PHILOSOPHY

Some things money can't buy.....for everything else there is a "MasterCard".....lol If we cannot Love everyone...... Atleast we can try not to Hate anyone.......

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think CS is the best way to meet people from different cultures and different countries. I like talking to people who belongs to other cultures and want to know about them. In my life I would like to visit every place of world which is worth seeing and want to meet every people from others cultures.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted many people and hosted by many too, but I found that I am the person who likes guest. I am from India and in my country we treat our guests as god so I find myself more welcoming then others. I like people who have down to earth mindset. I don't like people who thinks that couch-surfing is just providing couch and food to unknown guest. I like talking and doing cultural things with my guest.

Interests

COOKING Riding bike DANCING ON DISC Night-outs visiting new places with friends Driving Chatting

Music, Movies & Books

Books:angels and demons five point someone. KAFKA FREAKONOMICS ALCHEMIST The Hobbit MAIN KAMPH DIGITAL FORTRESS

Music: music:

GENRE are Alternative Ambient Blues Booty Bass Classic Rock Classical Comedy Country Folk Electronica Ethnic Rock Grunge Heavy Metal Indie Rock Industrial Lame 3.19 Latin Psychedelic Rock Rap Retro Thrash Metal Vanguardia

Movies: Crime, War, Biography, Politics.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Coming to France is the most amazing part of my life. I have learn many things here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am kind of intellectual person because of my qualification and merit. I am currently preparing for world's most tough exam which is called Civil Services Examination in India, So you may find me knowledgeable and a good learner.

Countries I've Visited

India

Countries I've Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Devesh's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile