Devin Learn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hungarian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Tatto Artiste
  • Visual Arts
  • From Southern Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm generally well-liked and respected among goats. I can play guitar pretty ok and i've been known to tattoo people if they give me money or food. It takes a little while to come out of my shell and open up, but once i do i'm a kind hearted real sensitive and sappy friend like guy-person.. lol! I haven't done a ton of "world" travelling, but I've hitchiked around Canada a fair bit. Hope to make new friends and add to my collection of souls hehee :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mainly i hope to meet friendly people who will give me some ideas of how to have a good time in the countries I visit while travelling Europe this summer. I'm a respectful house guest, I'm clean, and help out whenever i can. I play music and will likely have my tatto equipment, so i can do some tattos here and there in trade for a roof.

Interests

Music, Tattoing, Art, Animals, Yoga, Cooking, Eating, Simpsons, Etc.

  • animals
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Dracula.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with wild dolphins in the Indian ocean.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My music, my art, and im a pretty good cook, plus i will be respectful and helpful any way i can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Devin’s full profile. It’s free!