Devon Frost's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Actor/Writer
  • B.F.A. in Acting
  • From Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 23 year old male from the gracious Midwestern city of Oklahoma City, OK (or is it the south? That always changes depending on which part if he country I'm in). I love all forms of art and most types of music. I like to play the harmonica and am trying to learn piano.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have limited funds and want to stay traveling and not return to OK. Though it has many charms, I am not yet ready to relocate back.

Interests

History, the world, everything, everything is so amazing and a lot of things are awful but there amazing in that everything exists. My own bizarre existence is interesting. Also, like books and movies and stuff.

  • arts
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, Soul, Funk, Hip-Hop, Jazz, anything incorporating these elements.

Streetcar Named Desire, Chinatown, On the Waterfront, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, In Bruges

Invisible Man, Catcher in the Rye, The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby, Lolita

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's hard to say. I feel fears if abatement can only be recognized by others. So, I wouldn't really know. Maybe nothing yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Isn't teaching sharing what you've learned?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sense of humor, idealism, a fine taste in movies, Midwestern/Southern charm, a friendly demeanor, willingness to help

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Devon’s full profile. It’s free!