Fotos de Devon Gray

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Devon. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • teaching english
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Louisville, KY, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am in a gap year exploring the world while I can and am looking to see and meet some amazing people on my travels.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I have been on couchsurfing my whole life hosting at my parents house and now am traveling around Europe and love the concept of it. I think it is a great way to meet new people and learn the locals way of life. I am traveling around Europe for the next year and am open to hearing all the advice on places to go and things to see from the people who know it best.

Interesses

I love to be outside and enjoy rock climbing, biking, hiking, swimming, and traveling, basically anything outside I'm happy . I have always loved animals of all kinds. I can also appreciate the cities and love music, festivals, etc.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I have a wide variety of music, movie, and book tastes. My favorite movie at the moment would probably have to be Moonrise Kingdom. My favorite music is a really hard one to pick but probably (for the time being) I really like a band called Houndmouth, Saintseneca, Purity Ring, Modest Mouse, etc. Basically all types of music except modern mainstream pop

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

One amazing thing I have done was traveling Mexico with my family in an R.V. was something I will never forget. And now traveling Europe solo for 8 months I've already met and done some amazing things

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I live in Louisville usually always accepting of couchsurfers looking to explore Kentucky. If you are ever in town we have plenty of space and a pool, if you don't mind dogs and a chaotic household

Países que Visitei

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

Países em que Morei

Spain, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Devon. É grátis!

Meus Grupos