Zdjęcia użytkownika Dharath H

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dharath, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia 4 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Bachelor Degree in Political Sciences and International R...
  • Z Bangkok
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

I'm just a beginner here which I expected to be able to participate more in this couchsurfing community both surfing and hosting. Feel free to message me for any questions about bangkok or thailand. If I'm free, I'm up for a meetup.

PHILOSOPHY

live in the present and letting go of things.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

It's one of the amazing ways to learn about the people and the world. As the world has became more globalised and people travel more. Each places kind of loses its essences or blended into current of the world but CS is the community where we can still find those precious locality or encountering with people while sharing perspectives and experiences.

I have been in the CS for some time but not as active as I wanted to. However, I just starting out and will try to participate more. If you have any questions about Thailand don't hesitate to send a message to me. I hope I can host people in the near future.

Zainteresowania

culture, literature, film, cuisine, language, traveling, lifestyles.

  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • traveling
  • surfing

Muzyka, filmy i książki

music: any kinds but especially electronic music such as Daft Punk, Richie Hawtin, Boys Noize, Disclosure, Frankie Knuckles.

books: catcher in the rye, lord of the flies, the reader, the castle, the trial.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

lived in panama for one year.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

we can share things like books, musics or things we interests.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iran, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Panama, Qatar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Panama, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dharath, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy