Fotos de Dheeraj Mani

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dheeraj. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
  • 33, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Attorney
  • LLB, LLM
  • De Born in Delhi, Hometown Kerala and Currently living in ChennI
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to expand my horizon and meet like minded people

ABOUT ME

I am a happy go lucky guy who likes to travel, read books, watch a ton of movies mostly English. I enjoy going out and checking out new cuisines. I will try eating almost anything once.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to couch surfing. Got introduced to it by a very good friend. I would like to meet up with other couch surfers and would like to host couch surefers

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just joined so never had any experience with couch surfing

Intereses

Travelling, Food, Books, Movies

  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

Favorite Books are Fountain Head, Godfather, Kane & Able.

Favorite Music Eminem, Rap, Pink Floyd, Eagles

Favorite Movies Godfather Part 1, The Dark Knight and the Dark Knight Rises

Algo increíble que he hecho

The hospitality and warmth of the people in Greece with whom I stayed for a week.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have traveled quite a bit in India having lived in Gujarat, Pune and Delhi so I can provide insights into living in all these places plus I have also lived in the UK and have traveled to France and Greece so I would love to share my experiences with fellow couch surfers.

Países que he visitado

France, Greece, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

India, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dheeraj. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos