Desy Lestari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Desy’s full profile.


  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Broadcasting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a wild traveller ..

IG: dhezzies

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling so much. I'm willing to know about hidden site, historical place, meet people from around of this earth.


  • dogs
  • folklore
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beach
  • culinary
  • meeting new people
  • hangout
  • drinking coffee
  • traveling around the world
  • baileys
  • catlovers

Music, Movies, and Books

RnB, HipHop, Deep House, Etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling Around Indonesia :
1. Sumatera Island : Palembang
2. Java Island :
- Jakarta = Thousand Island (Pulau Bira, Pulau Pramuka, Pulau Harapan, Pulau Kotok, Pulau Panjang, Pulau Kelapa Dua, Pulau Tidung) ;
- West Java = Bogor, Cianjur, Cidaun, Bandung, Sukabumi, Purwakarta, Banten ;
- Central Java = Kutoarjo, Kebumen, Cilacap, Semarang, Cirebon, Batang, Kendal, Rembang, Pati, Blora, Solo, Jogja, Boyolali, Sragen, Klaten, Salatiga, Wonogiri, Banjarnegara, Dieng;
- East Java = Ngawi, Madiun, Surabaya, Jombang, Malang, Banyuwangi, Madura ;
3. Bali
4. Lombok and The Gilis
5. Ambon
6. Sulawesi Island = Makassar

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share traditional food, experience about my country, and many things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Desy’s full profile.