Tijani  Dhib's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tijani ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), English, French, Italian; learning English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chef
  • Culinary school
  • From Kairouan, Kairouan, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am amazed every day by the fact that I am born in the time and place I was, I'm Tijani! a sigma male who tries to lead a tranquil life!

I was born and raised in Kairouan, Tunisia. Through Couchsurfing, I discovered how important my homeland is and I've seen its beauty in the eyes of my hosts.

I hosted many travelers when I was living in Kairouan, some of whom have become friends of mine, I enjoyed every single moment of doing this business and I used to call it a business because I have learned something from every person I met through an exchange of experiences.

As of 2023, I have moved to Canada, which is my dream country. and still want to live couch experiences!

I'm a chef and very impassionate about various types of kitchens, so let's be clear, we will not stop talking about cooking and I always ought to know something about the kitchen, so if you are not that kind of person, don't start the topic or cut it short because I don't.

I am open to other cultures, I would be glad to know people from all over the world! I don't care about their profession, their religion, or their color, I want to know the humanity within them, I don't care about the other aspects, just be kind and let's have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

knowing people's diverse cultures is great!

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • tennis
  • social work
  • cinema
  • football
  • meeting new people
  • kitchen

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot ! Lazy to pick it here

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Smile !! always Cheerful

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking!
Ideas!
Talk !
Fan !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Learning about other cultures and Good talking
Tasting foods
Listen To Various Types of Music
Having Fun and Hospitality
Sharing good feelings
talking about books and recipes
talking about adventures

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Cuba, France, Morocco, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Tijani ’s full profile.

My Groups