Dhona's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dhona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 110 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • talk the talk and walk the walk
  • Educated enough.
  • From Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

First of all, before you send a couch request.. I only can host FEMALE. Or if you come with your wife, or female family member, then maybe we can arrange something.

I needed to take personality test to answer this question.. the results is ESFP-T.. I will try my best to make people around me to feel comfortable, i like to socialize but at the same time i also like to be quiet and observe. Love to be in the nature, beach and waterfall are my favorite spots, not really into party but still know how to have fun. Cats and dogs lover, small group guitar performer, bathroom singer, my references speak louder than this section, so check it out.

But i guess i also need to describe people that also live with me for my future surfers. Both my mom and my dad are ex-lecturer.

- My mom is a quiet person, religious,and she can cook. When i say she can cook, i mean, she really can cook delicious food! she's shy, and will also make an effort to know my surfer with asking a lot of questions, be prepare for that :D She collecting key chain from around the world, will be nice if you can bring her some from your country :)

- My dad is a talkative person, religious, love to know and learn new things. I can say he is a cool and funny old man, or you will find him as a crazy person (in a good way). You will get more questions from him.

- My son as a bit shy boy, like normal kid at his age, he loves to jumping around, play bicycle, and hang out with his friends. Oh, he does beatbox and can solves a rubic too, such a cool kid!

PHILOSOPHY

"Anda sopan, kami segan." - #backtruckquotes

"Expectation is second shittiest thing in the world after leaked septic tank."

"Karma is a bitch, she wont leave until you pay."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As a host :
Suggest you some place to visit, teach you Indonesian and Sundanese language, or you also can stay at my place.

As a surfer :
I'll make sure i leave everything just the way it is like the first time i find it. I'm pretty chill person.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hangout ; hosting ; surfing
just read the detail on the references :)

Interests

I love traveling, swimming, reading, movies. and of course meet new people.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • playing guitar
  • waterfalls
  • hangout
  • exchange culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Brought a baby to this crazy world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you to search place to stay, place to visit, or tell you about local culture. I can share my time to company you to travel around bandung or any area near bandung. I can share some dry jokes that sometimes suddenly appears in my head, share my ear to listen your stories or even my shoulder to put your head on if you need any.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a simple indonesian dishes (i'm not good though but i'll try my best!), share stories, play and teach how to play guitar if you have or even we can play and sing along together.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Dhona’s full profile.

My Groups