dia Amori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dia’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, i'm new here. my name is Dia, i don't like to talk about myself that much but since that i'm obliged to do it all i can say is that i am a simple person who loves life and having fun, reading books, listening to music, art and everything beautiful in this world.

Simplicity is the most beautiful thing on earth for me :)

my motto is always "Smile whatever happens, or if you can't just at least try to :)"

if you fell accidentally in my profile then i hope you're having a good day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm travelling soon to Europe so i'm gonna be in need to have somebody hosting me for a couple of days before i find a decent apartment, besides, i love to meet new people from different cultures all the time :).


  • books
  • reading
  • music
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • love
  • peace

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry potter and titanic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning spanish ... teaching arabic, English and French .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer them everything they need except the food, because i like eating a lot ! LOL

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Jordan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Jordan, Palestine

Join Couchsurfing to see dia’s full profile.