Diaa Alaloh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diaa’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Arzt
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Dear potential Hosts,

I am writing to introduce myself and express my interest in being hosted through Couchsurfing during my upcoming travels. My name is [Your Name], and I am a medical doctor with a passion for exploring new cultures and meeting new people.

I am a responsible and respectful guest who understands the importance of maintaining a clean and tidy living space. I promise to treat your home with the utmost respect and to follow any rules or guidelines you may have. Additionally, I am happy to contribute to the household by preparing a meal or helping out with any chores that need to be done.

In my free time, I enjoy pursuing my hobbies of photography, cooking, and motocycling. I find photography to be a great way to capture the beauty and essence of a new place, and I would be happy to share my photos with you. As for cooking, I love trying out new recipes and would be delighted to prepare a meal for us to share. And when it comes to motocycling, I find it to be a thrilling way to explore new landscapes and would be happy to share stories and experiences with you.

As a medical doctor, I am committed to helping others and making a positive impact on the world. I believe that travel is a great way to broaden our horizons and learn from different cultures, and I am grateful for the opportunity to do so through Couchsurfing. I look forward to meeting new hosts and making new friends along the way.

Thank you for considering my request, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Die Idee der Begegnung der Menschen gefällt mir!


Kochen, Fahrrad fahren, neue Leute kennen lernen

  • fotografie
  • motorrad fahren

Music, Movies, and Books

Yanni, Gone in 60 Seconds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding with my motorcycle from Germany throght the Alps in Switzerland and France to the Mediterranean coast in Monaco and Italy.

Teach, Learn, Share

Medizinstudent, Uni Freiburg

What I Can Share with Hosts

Eigenes Zimmer mit Vollausstattungin und Verpflegung.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Diaa’s full profile.