Diana CC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Cabin crew member
  • Still learning
  • From Lima District, Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love:

*art
*museums
*walks
*wine
*meetings
*parties
*bars
*Random trips :)
*dogs
*music
*meet people.. etc..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet people and learn about their culture

Interests

I'm a flight attendant, I love meeting locals on my layovers, if I get the time to do so, besides that, most of my travels are solo trips so I might ask for some advices or meet ups if possible to show me around the city and very rare a couch to crash in. I love food, bars, good spots to chill, wander around the city, etc. If you're in my area I would love to help you out with everything I can and of course meet up to show you around, just message me I may reply a little late(sorry work is pretty busy) but I always answer. Happy travels!

  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, indie music... Alternative rock ;) adele, two door cinema club, red hot, oasis, james blunt ohh and electronic music love deadmaud, swedish house mafia, carl cox, skrilex, etc.
And about movies i basically enjoy comedies, documentaries.. historical, drama... Love watching movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling with my 84 year old granny around Europe, she has more energy than me ! 🤪

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gustaria practicar mas ingles estoy aprendiendo frances.. puedo enseñar español antes asi es que no habría ningun problema si alguien necesita alguna ayuda.

I would like to practice english and I'm learning french, I was an spanish teacher before so I would defo help people with spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience traveling and show as much as possible about my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups