Diana Fedorishena's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

What are you looking for is also looking for you, be patient and keep moving! ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and travel by couchsurfing always was kind of dream for me. So last year when i had enough time to do it. My dream came true)

It's an amazing opportunity to meet a new interesting people, to make a real friends around the world, to get an experience you could never have, to feel culture of the country you're traveling to... And to feel that everything in the world is connected and world actually full of good people and kindness.

Interests

  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • communications
  • languages
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • doing sports
  • learning english
  • dogs and cats
  • doing yoga

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.