Diana GH's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Fashion Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello there! I'm from Peru, currently Living and working in Lima. i Love to travel and meet people from around the world, specially if we can't understand each other! 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Willing to meet lot of people and new cultures!

My travel philosophy: meet the locals, hang out with them, know their culture and of course eat their food and finally, but most important.. drink their beer 🍻

Interests

Photography
Crossfit
Travel
Food
Fashion
Party
Cultural exchange

  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • crossfit
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • travel
  • startups
  • business ideas

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock n' roll and salsa to dance 💃🏽

Books: I'm mostly into novels. Ernest Hemingway is one of muy favourites.
Also Faulkner and Mario Vargas Llosa.

Movies: Django, Unglorious Bastards, pulp fiction, Interestellar...and all of Leonardo Dicaprio movies of course.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding in Colorado, shopping in Times Square NY, beer in Germany, pasta in Italy, dancing salsa in Cuba, meditating in Machu Picchu, crêpes and romance in France, green wine in Portugal, coffee shops in Amsterdam...

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you spanish, how to cook peruvian food and how to dance salsa!

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, beer, walks, knowledge, business ideas, music...

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.