Diana Ivanenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • UG Gdańsk
  • From Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an experience-addict, who wants to try all captivating sides of this life. I am keen on tennis and volleyball. I dream about travelling. I do not want to live in one particular country all my life but in different. Also, I really want to be volunteer in Africa and teach children English or Math. Now I am studing American study abroad, which is a great experience for the girl of my age, and I am very interested in it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that a person should be a citizen not of one country but the whole world. ✌
I want to contact the "natives" as I consider it the best way to travel and get to know the local customs, culture and people.
CS is a cool idea!
CS really is bringing the world together.

Interests

•travelling
•books
•music
•extreme
•crazy things
•tennis
•volleyball
•studying
•drawing

  • photography
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • extreme

Music, Movies, and Books

Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov
On the Road by Jack Kerouac
Actually, I'm a bookworm (:
I enjoy all kinds of music. Music is everything to me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love extreme things. 70m rope jumping is the craziest thing that I've done. But I wasn't afraid....
I'm waiting for smth special and extreme to feel scared because I'm not afraid of anything.

Teach, Learn, Share

American Studies

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company to talk with. Love telling about my country as everybody knows so little about it.
Everybody wants to learn bad Russian words (Idk why) , so I can teach u 😅
I love cooking, so I can make something from Belarusian cuisine or, let's say, Slavonic 😉
What is more, I can bring with me some goods from a country I am staying in that are not available in yours. Just request me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Lithuania, Macao, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, China, Georgia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.