Diana Jelenova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Slovak
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Research Engineer
  • Heriot-Watt University, Chemistry degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently not really able to offer couch as I am sharing a flat with two more people but once I move out it should be definitely possible. (I live quite far from the city center anyways.) So at the moment all I can offer is advice and company :D. I like to keep myself busy and I like to be active. I love traveling and seeing interesting places, meeting new people and finding out about different cultures. I do a lot of sports and I like to spend time with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to stay at locals and make new friends when I am traveling, as I usually adventure the world on my own. Sofar I did couchsurfing in Malaysia, China, Spain, Thailand and UK and met only great people so I hope that once I can host people myself, they will have as good memories of me as I have of my hosts :D.

Interests

Sports, martial arts, chemistry, renewable energy, metal music, traveling, sight seeing, ...

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • chemistry
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Advantured mainland China by myself with very little Chinese :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have traveled a lot and I am always trying to live my life to the fullest so I have loads of stories to share. Also I like to make people laugh as it is hard to be always serious. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.