Diana Kwak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Social Worker
  • BA-Sociology, social work, psychology
  • From Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I don't accept guest until August. I am in georgia now:-)

Hi, I am Diana!

I am positive, open-minded Korean girl.
The most beautiful make up skill I have is wonderful smile! If I meet you, I will show you how wonderful it is.

I studied sociology, social work, and psychology.

I like cooking, hiking, and learning new languages. These days, I am learning Russian and French!

Now I am working as social worker in special school for disabled students:))

I love travel, and I want to travel all around the world❤🌍🌎🌏

Impossible? I'm possible:-))

This is not a dating site,
so DON'T BOTHER ME WITH THAT INTENTION.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and and meet new people. Meeting local people will be a good experience for me! I will try to do my best to give you happiness.
My life is tooooooooo short to visit all over the world, so I want to meet travelers and new experiences❤
Isn't it exciting?

Interests

  • writing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • social work
  • volunteering
  • learning languages
  • mental health
  • international cooperation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Pilgrim to Santiago de Campostella
>Camino de Portugese(2018)
>Camino del Norte(2019)
>Camino de Primitivo(2019)

-Successful marathon after rehabilitation in Vilnius

-Travel alone

-Hiking Kjerag, Pulpit Rock and Trolltunga in Norway

-Travel with hitchhiking around 1000km

-Awards from Korean minister in part of enacting policy

-Awards from city mayor in part of volunteer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can look around my city with you! Not only touristic spots, but also local spots:-) Including yummy foods, of course, LOL.

If you need some translation English to Korean or Korean to English, I can help you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking, so I can share Korean cuisine!
I can share my amaaaazing travel stories❤, Asian culture and Lithanian life!
If you are interested in Korean language, I can teach you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Philippines, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.