Diana Manchola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English Teacher
  • B.A. in English
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Diana, I'm from Colombia, South America. I'm an English teacher and I was working in a school in Chandigarh - India during last year. I live in Colombia again, (in Tunja), however, I am travelling now!!! I am cycling through South-america , therefore It won't be possible for me to offer accomodation.... I love travelling and learning new things in my way. I love sports and my favorite one is mountain biking. I love reading and meditating.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet more people like me that love travelling and find good people that can help me and show me the traditions and local cusine of the place.

Interests

I love to learn more about the places that I visit, such as: culture, language, beliefs , traditions and perceptions of life. I like sharing time with locals, since they can show you the best way to experience the new place that you are encountering. Also, I like to explore the nature, hiking, and camping.

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach what I have learned through my trips, my experiences of life. I want to learn new ways of enjoying life and travel safely with a limited budget. I want to share adventures and stories and many things more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!