Diana Morales's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Accountant
  • University of Nebraska at Kearney
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Practice accounting for a living, travel and explore whenever I get a chance. Have a special interest in historical sites and local food (specially street food😋.) Enjoy the outdoors during summer: Bike riding, kayaking, hiking... etc. Like learning about other cultures, languages, industries, and any fun facts. Nature & animal lover!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people & make new friends, exchange insight about our background, culture, hobbies etc... Hanging out with locals while traveling is the best way to explore new places! Hope to meet many locals and serve as one if you visit my place.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • historic sites
  • food
  • tea

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: The Alchemist; Movies: All Marvel Movies! Music: All genres

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving (almost fainted but I did it 👍)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always up to hear and share stories. Hang out around town when available. Can share food and drinks (as long as I have some in my kitchen 😝) Happy to help you practice your English or Spanish if you are learning either language

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.