Diana Pykhova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • logistician for international transport
  • I graduated from the University with a degree in Politica...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very active girl who likes to travel and meet new people to exchange useful information and of course positive emotions. I have a lot of hobbies: I run, I draw pictures, I participate in literary and culinary master classes, I like to relax in nature, play volleyball, learn English and teach English people with minimal knowledge, I travel a lot, I like to organize various Events. I love ocean and sounds of waves. Enjoy every moment, it will never come back.
Instagram @diodi4

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meet new people and make friends around the world. And I want to have practice English speech with natural speaker. I get to learn a lot about other cultures.

Interests

Inspire people and be inspired by people for development for the better.

  • yoga
  • drawing
  • travels
  • usa
  • healthy lifestyle
  • community
  • smile
  • art museums
  • runnig
  • halfmarathon
  • happy life

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book "The Fountainhead" Ayn Rand,
My favorite movie "Inception" Christopher Jonathan James Nolan -"Your mind is the crime scene"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The coolest thing that I did was that I visited USA. California is the best place on earth for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell a lot about the construction of travel logistics. I will tell you which applications I use in new countries, what is most needed from things to take on trips, etc. Of course I am ready to share my life experience in the provinces of Russia and in the Russian capital. Since I work in the field of import and export, I can tell how to deliver any thing from one point to another.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am ready to share my positive energy and knowledge with interesting people. I will cook a delicious breakfast in Russian style with pleasure. I want to meet people who have a inspiring life stories and they love to exchange information. We must share similar interests and values. @diodi44

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.