Diana Rem's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student -> Abitur
  • From Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Student 🧑‍🎓

passion of mine are sports, I prefer volleyball, athletics and surfing, and art, because all the things in the world are art, the people, music and so on. 🏄🏃

I think i am a very active person, who is very self confident and likes to talk. Also I like to listen to other people and their stories. I like to help anytime and everywhere, so when you need help..let's get it started 😂😎

Currently I live in Bremerhaven🚢

Sooo this is me 🏄🏽‍♀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other people and see more of the world🌍🌏🌎🌐

Interests

I love sports, food, music and art.

  • arts
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • food
  • beach volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Rap, Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Different types of people

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humor, my help in any situation and russian recipes

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.