Diana Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Fayetteville, NC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

° Hola! I'm Diana
° Originally from Guatemala City
° Animal lover 🐾
° Kindergarten teacher
° Love to travel and explore
° Love languages, cultures and accents

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine told me about it and I really like to connect with new people. Especially from other countries , I believe it's a great way to really share about each other.

Interests

  • animals
  • skin care
  • education
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • language exchange
  • travel
  • nature
  • tea
  • cultures
  • bike riding
  • healthy lifestyle
  • landscapes
  • god
  • faith
  • walks
  • hikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Needtobreath🎶
Alguien conoce a este grupo?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ver totalmente congelado El Rio Shrewsbury en NJ para un invierno! Caminamos sobre ese Rio con un amigo y nos acostarnos y vimos el cielo estrellado!!
Fue demasiado increible ❄

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach to Kindergarten kids or they teach me? (Almost always they do)

I can help you and teach / translate Spanish if you teach me French or your language =)

I love to learn new words in different languages! At least I know how to say thank you in more than five languages 😅

I will be happy to share info about restaurants, tours, transportation, etc if you are planning to make a trip around the area. Or we can explore together since I am kind of new in the area

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be happy to meet visitors and show them around Fayetteville NC or who knows, maybe I can join you on your journey :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Ghana, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.