Logo orange

Diana's Groups

Diana Marquez

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • From Bogota Colombia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet people, cultures, things, places... in general the world

ABOUT ME

Now I´m in Germany and i want to know new places and new people.

I´m a friendly person and I like to live a new experiences, when It makes me grow up as a person. I have been traveling for some places and I could discover different flavors, sensations, feelings, cultures and knowledge around the world.

For this reason, I want to help other guys like me and why not make some friends. I´m new in this community but I hope to see more and more things in each place.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy each moment!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some friends told me about the community!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Argentina, my roomate Carolina hosted some of her surfings friends in our flat! Good times, I enjoyed the time with the guys sure!

Interests

Live, travel, learn, enjoy different foods, see many places, walk, wacht movies, read, draw, music, learn meditation.

Music, Movies & Books

Ensayo Sobre la Ceguera, El Principito, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time, The Strange Case of the Origami Yoda, La Vuelta al Mundo en 80 Citas, El Alquimista.

Techno, Latin Fusion, Drum and Bass.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travels: Colombia, Österreich, Deutschland, Argentina.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Germany

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile