Diana Peña's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Logistics coordinator
  • Bachelor in Business Administration
  • From Monclova, Coahuila, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 33-year-old solo traveller
I have a 10-year-old son that sometimes stays with his dad so I can travel
I enjoy adventure. Being in a place I've never been before gives me so much joy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For cultural growth! I always meet the most interesting people through Couch surfing
Also, I love to travel on a budget and make new friends!
I am willing to host as well, my home city has so much to offer
Come visit San Antonio, Texas!


  • singing
  • fashion
  • coffee
  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • sushi
  • logistics

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to sing (even though I'm bad at it xD)
I do logistics for a living. I plan all my trips from start to end

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gave life to a little human
I did ziplining on agave fields in Mazatlan Mexico
I parasail every time I go to the beach!
Rode a 90 degree dive roller coaster in Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Sometimes I drink two double- shot expresso iced lattes during the morning LOL

Teach, Learn, Share

You can practice your Spanish with me! can help you roll your R's

What I Can Share with Hosts

my travel experiences and best tips for affordable traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.