Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 34 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German, Greek (modern)
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • PhD Student
  • Translation and Languages studies,, Economics
  • From Madrid ( Spain),and Soria ( Spain)
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Surviving and being ALWAYS HAPPY in the meanwhile! :))


I'm said to be generous, open-minded, funny to be with, a bit of a philosopher and a traveller. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For it's the best way to get to know local cultures and make local friends!...who can invite you to join local parties, as well, that you'd never found out by yourself! ;)

It's also a way I can afford to reach many places I would have never been able to, otherwise, in very, very short budget situations! :D ..and for it teaches me a lot about adapting and compairing ways of living, while the other people learn mine, too. :)


Writing, reading, travelling, sports ( yoga, swimming, running), keeping always learning and connecting with people!

I love cinema, theater, filming, writing, photography, partying hard and talking to people from other cultures. :)

  • culture
  • writing
  • theater
  • photography
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • philosophy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling outside Europe on my own, specially through Israel and Turkey.

Moving alone and with-the-flow to Bologna, Italy, and Buenos Aires, Argentina, with nothing planned :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, Italian, Economy ( kind of); I can help you get the picture of the Spanish situation and show you how our culture works.

I can also make you laugh while telling you all my travelling experiences.

( Forget about the typical answer: " I will cook for you"; I'm awful at that! :D but if ti's about helping and home and trying to discover different typical dishes, I'll give it a try! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups