Logo orange

Diana Ferreira

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch, Finnish, French, Japanese, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Porto, Portugal
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a 32 year old portuguese girl, and my hobbies are travelling (although I have no sense of directions, I can't read maps :( ), reading , listening to music, doing origami (I'm getting my license as an origami teacher), and I practice the Japanese tea ceremony.
I come from the very beautiful city of Porto, home of the best soccer team in the world (FCPorto) and were the best wine is produced (Port). But I am currently living in Brussels :)
So if anyone is visiting the city and wants a free tour guide just drop me a line.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already slept in couches around Europe, however none of the owners were couchsurfing members lol

Music, Movies & Books

Books - How to choose a favourite book??? It would be just like choosing among the people you love who you like the best. I love diferent books for diferent reasons, I love books who make me laugh, who make me cry, who make me think, who make me feel, ... I love books. (I think you get the picture ;) )

Music - I can listening to most music genres (except country)

Movies - Goodbye Lenine, Old boy, 3x3 eyes, La Vita e bela, Amélie, Pahat Pojat, Constantine, ....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach origami, how to dance salsa or merengue, or a crash course on portuguese language or culture

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile