Фотографии пользователя Diana Sanchez

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 29 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Diana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Teacher & writer
  • I have a BS in Science of Communication.
  • Из Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To find kindred spirits, make new friends and traveling South America, starting in Mexico City, December 2015.

ABOUT ME

I travel like Bear Grylls !
You are a hardcore traveler with a stomach of steel, and you'll eat a grub out of a tree long before you are even hungry. You can't remember the last time you showered, but you still look good.
What type of traveler are you?
Take BootsnAll's Travel Quiz to find out.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in the present and find the balance in life. Make everything that makes me happy. Dance every day.
I am a vegetarian since 2012.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My favorite way to get involved right now is just attending meetings and get together for coffee, drinks or maybe going out of town.

Now, that I'll be traveling, it would be my first time actually asking to stay in somebody's couch. New experiences and places/people, coming my way

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It began in 2011 in Mexico City. I began going to CS gatherings in bars and some parties. It was great to get to know people like me :D

Lots of cool people that have encourage me to travel. Some of them, are now my best friends! It has been an incredible experience and currently (Oct 20015) I am getting ready to back pack from Mexico City to Argentina.

I may be traveling solo but really hoping to find my traveling tribe along my path.
:D

Интересы

Foreign languages and cultures. Literature. Music & Dance.Yoga Tarot Mayan CalendarEducation.

Muralism/ Street Art

  • arts
  • literature
  • street art
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

I love any kind of music and dance.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Niagara Falls in Canada.
The amazing turquoise color of the sea in Cancún, México.
The view and great energy that one can feel while been on top of any pyramid in México.
Watching dolphins saying hi to us while navigating in the Pacific ocean in Oaxaca, México.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to learn italian! Voglio imparare l'italiano!
I can share and cook vegetarian recepies.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Vegetarian Food! I love to cook!

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Mexico, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Diana. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы