Logo orange

Diana L

North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, French, Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • BBA
  • From Hong Kong, Vancouver
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore all corners of life

ABOUT ME

Friends describe me as an friendly, easy, open minded person. I'm more of a listener but can be quite talkative once you know me. :D I've previously completed an exchange in Vienna and absolutely love meeting people.

I caught the recent Hallyu wave and starting to learn Korean. Contact me if you want to do language exchange or master Korean together!

Just graduated and travelling to Korea to eat, have fun, meet people, and learn about the culture!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Besides meeting people while travelling abroad, I also want to meet travellers coming to Vancouver. It's not just about hosting and surfing, but also meeting the people who share the same passion.

Interests

Music Asian dramas Badminton Reading TRAVELLING!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Parasailing in Thailand New Years Eve celebration in London 2012 Cliff swinging and river rafting in Banos, Ecuador

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile