Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Music (looots of it), tea and sharing this.
  • I studied Sociology at the University of Bucharest
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Pure vida wherever I go

ABOUT ME

My only dream is to have summer each and every day (practically and literally) that's why I like the warm countries and of course the warm people.

PHILOSOPHY

Pura vida

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I meet people, enjoy the time with them, show then around, sharing :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very interesting experiences till now!

Interests

People, cultural experiences, music and live concerts, literature, yoga, tantra, meditation, spirituality, tea...well anything that comes is alright.

  • literature
  • concerts
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I'll list only the music as this is the biggest passion in my life. So anything starts with classical music, jazz, fusion, new jazz, funk, latin, bossa nova, electro, trip-hop, chill out...

Books: starting from classics, spiritual, self-development. Ex. Dostoevsky, Carlos Casteneda, Echkart Tolle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The white nights in Saint Petersburg! I definitively recommend to each and everybody to experience that.
My first divings in Isla del Caño in Costa Rica with the sharks, that was a really beautiful and frightening experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication."

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good and relaxing company, sharing my experience knowledge

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Moldova, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups