Diana Duque's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • My hobbies are reading, hiking, listening to English musi...
  • International business and foreign languages
  • From Ibagué, Tolima, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to know some countries in Asia and Europe.

ABOUT ME

I am an English teacher , I work in a Primary School . I like to know different places and people. I have an open mind , respect the customs and the beliefs of others.

PHILOSOPHY

I consider myself like an altruistic person. I offer the people who surround me loyalty, sincerity and my knowledge. I live in a calm way without excesses and always thinking of being better day by day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have realized than the most awesome people are those who share with pleasure the things that they have. The people who I have met have show me with pride their food,cities and customs.

Interests

I am interested in knowing places and people from different cultures.

  • teaching
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of movies, less the bloody ones. My favories books are those which help you to overcome difficulties. About music I like music in English, specially Reggae music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I went to Ecuador without money, without friends, but I realized that I could do a lot things with only my knowledge. I learnt to have self-confidence.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn how to dance and drive.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a bedroom and a drive for the town.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belize, Colombia, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups