Logo orange

Diana Gordon

Annecy, Rhone-Alpes, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Its not only my currently mission, traveling, helping and learning are my life. I just move to France, more specifically to Annecy, Rhône-Alpes for a year... a new adventure in my life has just started and so far I'm so happy with it.

ABOUT ME

I love everything that I had and have in my life and I know that I will love anything that comes with the future. Living is a never ending school full of lessons.

PHILOSOPHY

Peace. Love. Travel. Help animals, the environment and people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't host people because the place where I live is a small room, but I'd be really happy to share my life and experiences with other people, and I hope they'll do the same with me.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started with CS in Febraury, 2012 and I love it. I have met people from different countries. Now being back in Europe I'm starting to using it again since in my country and more specifically in my small town in Colombia still is not common to use it.

Interests

Anything that brings me a lesson in my life is interesting.

Music, Movies & Books

I love jazz and blues mostly, such as Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Ray Charles, more recent like Amy Winehouse. But also The Lumineers, Calle 13, Passion Pit, Gogol Bordello, Manu Chau, Beirut, Bomba Estereo...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have a lot of memories of beautiful places and things. Every day for me is more incredible than the day before.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm a good listener... and I like to walk and listen as well.

Countries I've Visited

Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Panama, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, France, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile