Diana Márquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.


  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student Desing Graphic
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm 27 years old and I live in Mexico City. Currently, I work as a UX UI designer and I love everything related to technology.

Exploring new destinations and getting to know the locals is something that truly excites me. I find it fascinating to learn about different cultures, their way of life, and their perspective on the world. Besides, I'm always eager to try new food, whether it's a local street vendor or a fancy restaurant.

In addition to my adventurous spirit, I have a few hobbies that keep me entertained. I'm an amateur photographer and love to capture moments that inspire me. Music is also a big part of my life, and playing the piano helps me relax and unwind. When I'm not traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For six months, I was on exchange in Chile, and that's where I started with couchsurfing, which was a wonderful experience for me. I was able to meet incredibly kind and amazing people, as well as travel and explore the beautiful country where I was. After almost three years, I will be leaving the country again, and this time, I want to visit Peru with my cousin and a friend. I want to exchange incredible experiences with people again and bring a bit of Mexico with me.


  • singing
  • musica
  • desing
  • idiomas
  • fotografía
  • playing piano
  • chile
  • diseño

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta música de todo tipo, puedo escuchar desde clásica hasta lo más popular. Amo las películas, soy fanática de ver películas y la series de televisión. Y libros los que más me gustan son novelas de ficción, pero también leo de todo un poco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Chile to studing for six months Graphic Desing. Este viaje ha sido de las cosas más increíbles que he hecho, es la primera ve que salgo de México, haciendolo yo sola, a un país desconocido en donde no conocía ni a una persona. Simplemente para viajar, estudiar, aprender, conocer y enriquecerme de la cultura.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar Piano, Fotografía, costumbres de México, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiencias, clases, anécdotas, recetas, de todo un poco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Greece, Guatemala, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.