Diana Jurgembayeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Kazakh, Russian; learning French, Persian (Farsi)
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • IULM universita di Milano
  • From Almaty, Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Its actually hard to describe somebody who is every day awakening of different dreams. I am kizomba and aerial hammock lover, mountain climber. After Mont Blanc summit, current mission is climb BC Everest, Lobuche, Kailash and Mustang. Practitioner of spirituality, shamanism, mysticism, everything what is beyond material world, but not to reach a heaven, just to practice compassion. Persian poetry lover, that what make my frozen heart melt for a while.💙

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am curious to discover all kind of human thoughts and believes, habits and hobbies, always open to observe learn new things. Different city is the different structure of the atmosphere, but different person is the different structure of ourselves, so to become a multidimensional human it’s better to interact

Interests

  • yoga
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • mountains
  • reading books
  • kizomba
  • aerial silks

Music, Movies, and Books

My playlist is mantras, Koran, Gregorian chants all prayers from different kind of cultural and religious routs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There is a lot of wonderful moments I lived.. At 19 years old I escaped from the road police and it was extremely breathtaking when 5 cars chasing you. I did "cammino de Santiago" at 33 years old to become a saint, but instead of that i've tried my first marijuana. I've danced the belly dance on the streets of Maryland as a homeless gipsy, and American policeman on the horse was my bodyguard.

Teach, Learn, Share

As above so below, nothing is permanent, don’t look for your half - YOU are complete! don’t look for a love - BE love!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything I know starting from dancing, kundalini yoga, channeling, zen wisdom. I cook Kazakh, Italian, Russian, Korean, Persian dishes. I know 5 languages so which you prefer to practice?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Kazakhstan, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile.

My Groups